Friday, October 08, 2004

Hot Sauce Bird is no fool

The other day Hot Sauce Bird got a letter in the post. It looked very offical . It said that the internet domain www.hotsaucebird.com was about to expire. They said that it would cost him £60 to have hotsaucebird.com for another 2 years. Now, they said they only took payment by cheque, Hot Sauce Bird thought this was odd for an Internet Company, also they did not have a web address on the letter, odd also. So he asked me to have a quick look on the interweb and suppries suppries it turned out to be a scam!!!

click here for details for the scam

Hot Sauce Bird would like to instruct the folk who conduct this scam, to take there letter, and shove it up there areses. He is not fooled that easyly.
He's Back!!!

He has had an extended holiday from the limelight of hotsaucebird.com, but he's back.

He came in to work with me thismorning because he was very keen to get a message across . Its the birthday of one of the origonal hot sauce fans, so Hot Sauce Bird would like to say a big



To Mr Ben T.

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?